Der Vorstand des TC Traar

 

Vorsitzende

Ulrike Nübel

Schürmesweg 15 b

47802 Krefeld

ulrike.nuebel@tctraar.de

(02151) 953320

 

Schatzmeisterin

Wiltrud Janz-Weckes

Deutschordensweg 9

47802 Krefeld

 

Sportwart

Markus Heynen

Schürmesweg 11a

47802 Krefeld

markus.heynen@tctraar.de

(0172) 5426626


Wiltrud Janz-Weckes Schriftführerin TC Traar

 

Schriftführerin

Uli Groth

Leuther Strasse 17

47839 Krefeld

uli.groth@tctraar.de

(02151) ---------

 

Jugendwartin

Renate Hesse

Bärenstr. 4

47802 Krefeld

renate.hesse@tctraar.de

(02151) 307389

 

Beisitzererin

Christa Wolf

Am Egelsberg

47802 Krefeld

christa.wolf@tctraar.de

(0174) 2388196


 

Beisitzer

Kristian Bender

Biebricher Strasse 20

47802 Krefeld

kristian.bender@tctraar.de

(01590) 6836303

Wilfied Weckes Beisitzer TC Traar

 

Beisitzer

Wilfried Weckes

Deutschordensweg 9

47802 Krefeld

wilfried.weckes@tctraar.de

(02151) 1501209

Matthias Plück Beisitzer TC Traar

 

Beisitzer

Matthias Plück

Alte Kemmerhofstr. 198

47802 Krefeld